Who applauds Edie Falco for telling the truth about that overrated phony Kim Kardashian? Ur thoughts+ story->?
I applaud her, for she is so right. Kim Kardashian would be working at McDonald's if there was much justice in the world. I never watch such garbage as "Reality TV". Indeed, I watch little TV, period!
No comments:
Post a Comment