Friday, August 5, 2011

Why are people so judgmental. i have a lot of responsibilities which i handle pretty well.?

I'm the only one in my division at work with a degree. But I don't take much seriously and I'm not phony or perky. So I get singled out. Should I put on a b..ch mask and make ppl afraid of me. I don't think I can. .? Ps Im bad at fitting in in groups. I always have been. Ppl r always nudging me under tables to shut me up. Why do ppl judge.?

No comments:

Post a Comment